Personal


Håkan
Vice VD & Producentansvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 08
E-post: hakan@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Anders
Kock, Vin & Gastronomi
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 89
E-post: anders@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Johanna
Marknad & Vinklubb
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 073-987 14 60
E-post: johanna@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Jasmin
Säljare
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 87
E-post: jasmin@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Ove
Säljare
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 07
E-post: ove@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Cia
Säljare & Vinklubb
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 0768-82 32 80
E-post: cia@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Linda
Assisterande producentansvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 072-857 22 29
E-post: linda@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Lena
Ekonomi, administrations- och personalansvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 05
E-post: lena@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Lasse
Försäljningschef Restaurang
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 39 02
E-post: lasse@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Fredrik
Säljare
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 072-857 26 29
E-post: fredrik@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Sara
Producentanvarig (föräldraledig)
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
E-post: sara@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Patrik
Säljare
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-778 85 83
E-post: patrik@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Malin
Producentansvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 98 02
E-post: malin@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Josef
Producentanvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 073-633 39 10
E-post: josef@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Pauline
Marknadschef
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 0708-851 810
E-post: pauline@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Andreas
Säljare; Västkusten
Mobil: 0733-29 57 91
E-post: andreas@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Johan Eklund
Säljare; Södra Sverige - Västkusten
Mobil: 073-947 46 07
E-post: j.eklund@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Johan Lidby
VD & producentansvarig
Telefon: 08-792 03 50
Mobil: 070-717 21 19
E-post: johan@johanlidbyvinhandel.se